2ndInternational Conference on Intelligent Sustainable Systems (ICISS 2019)


Times new roman, IEEE format up-to 6 pages, same registration fee. after that each page 500 rupees.(max.12 pages)

Click Here to Upload


Accepted papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore.

Click here to Register

Video Conference

Skype ID: ICISS 2019

Click here to register

Important Dates

Paper Submission Due

December 14, 2018

Paper Acceptance Notification

January 14, 2019

Last Date of Registration

January 29, 2019

Conference Date

February 21-22, 2019


Chief Patrons

Dr. S. Cletus Babu,
Founder & Chairman,
SCAD Group of Institutions, India.

Dr.X.Amali Cletus,
Vice Chairperson,
SCAD Group of Institutions, India.

Mr.C.Arun Babu,
Managing Director,
SCAD Group of Institutions, India.


Dr. A Ramesh,
Principal, SCAD Institute of Technology,
Palladam, Tamilnadu, India.

Conference Chair

Dr.M.Durai Pandian,
Vice Principal,
SCAD Institute of Technology, Palladam, Tamilnadu, India.

Advisory Committee

Dr.Pavel Lafata, Department of Telecommunication Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering Czech Technical University in Prague.
Dr.Danial Hooshyar, Research Professor, Korea University, Korea.
Dr. Dalvan Griebler , Professor and research coordinator , LARCC- SETREM , Brazil.
Dr. Isabelle Bichindaritz , Associate Professor State University of New York.
Dr. Emrecan Demirors , Postdoctoral Research Associate, Northeastern University , Massachusetts.
Dr. Mohammad Noormohammadpour, University of Southern California California.
Dr.Hedayat Omidvar , Head of Research & Technology Dept., National Iranian Gas Company , Tehran.
Dr.Ke-Lin Du , Associated professor, Concordia University , Canada.
Dr.Patrick Fiati, Assistant Professor, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana.
Prof. Dr. Engr. Mohiuddin Ahmad, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology ,Bangladesh.
Dr.Kei EGUCHI ,Professor, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Fukuoka, Japan.
Prof. Dr. Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban ,University of Johannesburg, South Africa.
Dr.S.R. Subramanya , Professor, School of Engineering and Computing, National University, California.
Dr.Abdollah Mehrpanahi, Shahid Rajaee University,Tehran , Iran.
Dr.Erick Fernando, Assistant Professor, STIKOM Dinamika Bangsa, Indonesia.
Dr.P.Radhakrishnan, Emirates College for Management and Information Technology, Dubai.
Dr. Omar Smail, Computer Science Department, University of Mascara, Algeria.
Dr. N. Mohan Kumar, SKP Engineering College, Tiruvannamalai, India.
Dr. Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Robert Bestak,Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic, Czechia
Dr.Vasile Avram, Bucharest University, Romania.
Dr Shweta D,Sr Data Scientist,P & G ,Ohio., USA.
Dr. Mazlan Abbas, REDtone IOT Sdn Bhd, Malaysia.
Dr.KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
Dr.V.Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, Bangalore, India.
Dr.Michel Plaisent,University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.
Dr.Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr.BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr.S.Saravanan, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr.K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr.Pasumpon Pandian, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Dr.Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
Dr. Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
Dr.Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India.
Dr.Sunanda Dixit,Associate Professor,Information Science and Engineering Department,Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
Dr. Yong Shi,Associate Professor, Tenured
Dr.Isabel Santiago Chiquero, Universidad de Cordoba, Escuela Politécnica SuperiorDpto. de Ingeniería Electrónica y de Computadores, Edificio LEONARDO da VINCI,University Campus of Rabanales , Córdoba.
Dr.Gharsallah Zaineb, University of Tunis El Manar, National Engineering School of Tunis, Communications Systems Lab, Tunis, Tunisia.
Dr.Ahmet Cakanel, ECE Department at The Ohio State University.
Dr.Edoardo Patti, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Control and Computer Engineering Polytechnic University of Turin.
Dr.Mohammed Babiker Ali, Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology, Albutana University, Ruffaa – Sudan.
Dr.George A. Kyriacou, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi, Greece.
Dr.Akhtar Kalam, Head of External Engagement, Leader – Smart Energy Research Unit , College of Engineering and Science , Victoria University, Victoria, Australia.
Dr.Kuo-Chung Chen , Information & Communication Research Division, National Chung-Shan Institute of Science and Technology, Taoyuan, Taiwan.
Dr.Cheng-Kuan Lin, School of Computer Science and Technology , Soochow University.
Dr.AZM Ehtesham Chowdhury, Department of Computer Science, American Intl. University-Bangladesh (AIUB).
Dr. Luis Gerardo de la Fraga , Computer Department, Cinvestav Av. Instituto Politécnico Nacional , Mexico.
Dr.Qian Chen, School of Automation, Southeast University, china.
Dr.Asif Hassan, Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Khulna University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh.
Dr.Laila EL ABBADI , Laboratory Systems Engineering, ENSA, University Campus. B.P , IbnTofail University. Kenitra, Morocco.
Dr.Giovanni Mazzeo, University Parthenope, Computer Engineering Department, Italy.
Dr.Amir Borzooy, Department of Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
Dr.Milad Gheydi, Electrical Engineering Department, Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran, Iran.
Dr. Patrick Goh, Kuan Lye, Proffesor, Universiti Sains Malaysia.
Dr.Gustavo Medeiros Freitas , Automation Engineering from the Federal University of Santa Catarina.
Dr.Gharsallah Zaineb, University of Tunis El Manar, National Engineering School of Tunis.
Dr. Fairuz Diyana Binti Ismail, Lecturer in Physics, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science , Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, UTM Johor Bahru, Malasia.
Dr.Shuo Feng, College of Communications Engineering, PLA University of Science and Technology, Nanjing, China.
Prof. Horia-Nicolai Teodorescu, Technical University of Iasi, Member of the Romanian Academy.
Dr.Abusabah I. A. Ahmed, School of Automation - Center for Robotics, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, China.
Dr. Siti Maryam Bt Sharun , Deputy Academic Decision And Graduate , Faculty of Innovative Design And University Technology Sultan Zainal Abidin , Kampus Gong Badak, Kuala Nerus , Terengganu.
Dr.Ali Asghar Rahmani Ayatollah Amoli Branch, Islamic Azad University, Amol, Iran.
Dr.Paula Serdeira Azevedo Universidade do Algarve, Faro, Portugal.